Why Attend a Laserfiche Virtual User Group?

No matter your role, company size or industry, virtual user groups are a great way to get valuable tips and tricks, hear how users like you are driving innovation, and discuss use cases to spur new ideas.
  • Connect with Your Local Community

    Share best practices with your peers, build a support network and drive success.

  • Learn from our Laserfiche Experts

    Get product roadmap insights and questions answered by experts.

  • Leave with a Plan to Drive the Future

    Learn new best practices and strategies to promote greater results at your office.

Our Virtual User Groups

K-12 Virtual User Group

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT

Virtual User Group – Tips & Tricks

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT

2021 Wrap Up & What’s Coming in 2022

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT

Canadian Virtual User Group – Tips & Tricks

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
10:00 AM PDT | 1:00 PM EDT

Seminario Regional Virtual Para Osuarios Latinoamérica

Martes, Octubre 26, 2021
9:00 AM Tiempo del Pacifico (PDT) / 12:00 PM hora de CDMX (CDT)

More Resources

Laserfiche Answers

Join active industry groups on the biggest online community of Laserfiche client, staff and resellers.

Laserfiche LinkedIn Group

Follow Laserfiche on LinkedIn for the latest Laserfiche news, tips and more.