Why Attend a Laserfiche Virtual User Group?

No matter your role, company size or industry, virtual user groups are a great way to get valuable tips and tricks, hear how users like you are driving innovation, and discuss use cases to spur new ideas.
  • Connect with Your Local Community

    Share best practices with your peers, build a support network and drive success.

  • Learn from our Laserfiche Experts

    Get product roadmap insights and questions answered by experts.

  • Leave with a Plan to Drive the Future

    Learn new best practices and strategies to promote greater results at your office.

Our Virtual User Groups

Empower Follow Up for Central Users

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT

Empower Follow Up for East Coast Users

Thursday, March 25, 2021
11:00 a.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT

Empower Follow Up for Canadian Users

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
7:30 a.m. PDT / 10:30 p.m. EDT

Empower Follow Up for West Coast Users

Wednesday, April 07, 2021
10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT

Empower Follow Up for Education (K-12 and Higher Ed)

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT

More Resources

Laserfiche Answers

Join active industry groups on the biggest online community of Laserfiche client, staff and resellers.

Laserfiche LinkedIn Group

Follow Laserfiche on LinkedIn for the latest Laserfiche news, tips and more.